TES Board membership

The membership of Team East Sussex (TES) comprises business, local authority, social enterprise and education representatives from across the county.

The TES Board is currently made up of the following 17 members.

Business Members

  • Alison Turner (TES Deputy Chair)
  • Ana Christie
  • Christina Ewbank
  • Clive Soper
  • David Sheppard (TES Chair)
  • Martin Ellis
  • Paul Hetherington
  • Penny Shimmin
  • Stewart Drew

Local Authority Members

  • Cllr Christine Bayliss (Rother DC)
  • Cllr Julia Hilton (Hastings BC)
  • Cllr Keith Glazier (East Sussex CC)
  • Cllr Paul Coleshill (Wealden DC)
  • Cllr Stephen Holt (Eastbourne BC)
  • Cllr Zoe Nicholson (Lewes DC)

Further and Higher Education Members

  • Donna Harfield (East Sussex College)
  • Sue Baxter (University of Sussex)