East Sussex Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee (HOSC)

2. HOSC Members

HOSC has 12 elected members with voting rights. East Sussex County Council appoints seven of the elected members and the five district and borough councils each appoint a member. There are also two non-voting members from the voluntary sector, appointed by the VCSE Alliance.

East Sussex County Councillors

District and Borough Councils

Voluntary Sector Representatives

  • Geraldine Des Moulins (VCSE Alliance)
  • Jennifer Twist (VCSE Alliance)

If you have any queries about HOSC, please email healthscrutiny@eastsussex.gov.uk or call 01273 481796.

Eastbourne Borough Council Hastings Borough Council logo Lewes Diistrict Council Rother District Council Wealden District Council East Sussex County Council

Print entire guide