East Sussex Arts Partnership

4. Contacts

For advice, please contact your district representative (see below)

Please send completed applications to the Arts Officer team at East Sussex County Council


For projects in Rother District

Lisa Simpson

For projects based in Lewes District and Eastbourne Borough

Helen Browning-Smith

For projects based in Wealden District

Katherine Jenner