Contact details for your district or borough council

For more information about services provided by your district or borough council contact:

District and Borough Eastbourne Borough Council Hastings Borough Council Rother District Council Wealden District Council Lewes District Council

Eastbourne Borough Council
1 Grove Road
Eastbourne BN21 4TW
Phone: 01323 410000
Fax: 01323 415130
Eastbourne Automated Payments line: 0800 288 8097
Online: Eastbourne Borough Council contact form

Hastings Borough Council
Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings TN34 3UY
Phone: 01424 451066
Fax: 01424 787879
Minicom: 01424 781755
Online: Hastings Borough Council contact form

Lewes District Council
Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes BN7 1AB
Phone: 01273 471600
Fax: 01273 484203
Lewes Automated Payments line: 0800 023 7080
Online: Lewes Distrct Council contact form

Rother District Council
The Town Hall
Bexhill-on-Sea TN39 3JX
Phone: 01424 787000
Fax: 01424 787879
Online: Rother District Council contact form

Wealden District Council
Vicarage Lane
Hailsham BN27 2AX
Phone: 01323 443322
Fax: 01323 443333
Online: Wealden District Council contact form