A–Z of councillors and electoral divisions

Click on a councillor's name to see their contact details, biography and the topics they are interested in.

Click on the column headings to sort by electoral division, surname or party.

Electoral divisionCouncillorParty
Rother North West John Barnes Conservative
Eastbourne - Ratton Colin Belsey Conservative
Alfriston, East Hoathly & Hellingly Nick Bennett Conservative
Hailsham & Herstmonceux Bill Bentley Conservative
Hastings - Old Hastings & Tressell Jeremy Birch Labour
Eastbourne - Hampden Park Mike Blanch Liberal Democrat
Peacehaven & Telscombe Towns Ian Buchanan UK Independence (UKIP)
Newhaven & Ouse Valley West Carla Butler Liberal Democrat
Seaford Sutton Frank Carstairs UK Independence (UKIP)
Ouse Valley East Peter Charlton UK Independence (UKIP)
Bexhill East Charles Clark Independent
Hastings - Braybrooke & Castle Godfrey Daniel Labour
Northern Rother Angharad Davies Conservative
Uckfield Claire Dowling Conservative
Framfield & Horam Chris Dowling Conservative
Bexhill West Stuart Earl Independent
Eastbourne - Sovereign David Elkin Conservative
Bexhill King Offa Michael Ensor Conservative
Battle & Crowhurst Kathryn Field Liberal Democrat
Hastings - Maze Hill & West St Leonards Kim Forward Labour
Buxted Maresfield Roy Galley Conservative
Rye & Eastern Rother Keith Glazier Conservative
Hastings - St Helens & Silverhill John Hodges Labour
Peacehaven & Telscombe Towns Phil Howson UK Independence (UKIP)
Hailsham & Herstmonceux Laurence Keeley UK Independence (UKIP)
Seaford Blatchington Carolyn Lambert Liberal Democrat
Brede Valley & Marsham Carl Maynard Conservative
Lewes Ruth O'Keeffe Independent
Bexhill King Offa Michael Phillips UK Independence (UKIP)
Hastings - Ashdown & Conquest Peter Pragnell Conservative
Pevensey & Westham Mike Pursglove UK Independence (UKIP)
Eastbourne - Upperton Pat Rodohan Liberal Democrat
Hastings - Hollington & Wishing Tree Phil Scott Labour
Chailey Jim Sheppard Conservative
Polegate, Willingdon & East Dean Stephen Shing Independent Democrat
Polegate, Willingdon & East Dean Daniel Shing Independent Democrat
Eastbourne - Langney Alan Shuttleworth Liberal Democrat
Heathfield Rupert Simmons Conservative
Ringmer & Lewes Bridge Rosalyn St Pierre Liberal Democrat
Wadhurst Bob Standley Conservative
Crowborough Richard Stogdon Conservative
Eastbourne - Meads Barry Taylor Conservative
Crowborough Sylvia Tidy Conservative
Eastbourne - St Anthony's David Tutt Liberal Democrat
Eastbourne - Old Town John Ungar Liberal Democrat
Eastbourne - Devonshire Steve Wallis Liberal Democrat
Hastings - Central St Leonards & Gensing Trevor Webb Labour
Forest Row Francis Whetstone Conservative
Hastings - Baird & Ore Michael Wincott Labour